Beyonce Lemonade album: Queen B drops album on Spotify, Apple Music and Amazon to mark third anniversary

Natasha Sporn

Beyoncé fans, stop what you’re doing. We have BIG news.

After three years of limiting her Lemonade album to TIDAL, Queen Bey celebrated the third anniversary of the album’s release by making it available on more streaming platforms.

From Hold Up to Sorry, the full album is out now on the likes of Spotify, Apple Music and Amazon Music for fans to blast out at full volume.

Here’s how you can listen:

Where can I listen to Lemonade?

Before today (April 23), fans could only stream the 12-track album on music platform TIDAL, the company she co-owns with several other artists including her husband Jay-Z. If you didn’t want to sign up to TIDAL, your way to listen would be through buying the CD.

But on the third anniversary of the record, everything changed when Beyoncé decided to drop her sixth studio album on multiple streaming sites for fans to enjoy.

Spotify, Apple Music and Amazon Music all announced the news on Tuesday morning. Fans, obviously, were left elated by the news.

Is there anything new?

The new streaming site album features a previously unheard demo of Sorry. The 3 minute 24 second audio is number 13 on the tracklist.

What is the full tracklist?

1. Pray You Catch Me

2. Hold Up

3. Don’t Hurt Yourself (featuring Jack White)

4. Sorry

5. 6 Inch (featuring The Weeknd)

6. Daddy Lessons

7. Love Drought

8. Sandcastles

9. Forward (featuring James Blake)

10. Freedom (featuring Kendrick Lamar)

11. All Night

12. Formation

13. Sorry – Original Demo

Is there anything else I can stream to feed my Beyoncé obsession?

The superstar’s very own Netflix documentary, Homecoming: A film by Beyoncé, is now available globally on the streaming platform.

The two-hour film follows Beyoncé as she prepared for her history-making Coachella headline set in 2018, a year after she was originally slated to perform but pulled out after discovering she was pregnant with twins.

Beyoncé spoke candidly about her “unexpected and difficult” pregnancy with Rumi and Sir, who were born in June 2017.

“I was supposed to do Coachella the year prior but I got pregnant unexpectedly,” she explained. “And it ended up being twins which was even more of a surprise.

“My body went through more than I knew it could. I had an extremely difficult pregnancy. I had high blood pressure. I developed toxemia, preeclampsia.”

The star also discussed needing an emergency C-section after “one of her babies’ hearts paused a few times” in the womb.

Beyoncé released an epic album of 40 live tracks on the same day Homecoming dropped, including those recorded at Coachella.