De Bruyne and Kirby named PFA players of the year

Kevin De Bruyne and Fran Kirby have been named the Professional Football Association's men's and women's players of the year.

Our goal is to create a safe and engaging place for users to connect over interests and passions. In order to improve our community experience, we are temporarily suspending article commenting