Conservative leadership battle: Who is in the final six?

Chancellor Nadhim Zahawi and former Cabinet minister Jeremy Hunt have been eliminated from the Conservative leadership race, while Rishi Sunak, whose resignation from No 11 helped trigger the Tory leadership race, topped the ballot.

Our goal is to create a safe and engaging place for users to connect over interests and passions. In order to improve our community experience, we are temporarily suspending article commenting