EU removes Seychelles from tax havens blacklist despite Pandora Papers revelations

The latest update of the EU list of "non-cooperative jurisdictions" has exempted Seychelles, Anguilla and Dominica from being blacklisted.

View on euronews

Our goal is to create a safe and engaging place for users to connect over interests and passions. In order to improve our community experience, we are temporarily suspending article commenting