We Are FSTVL 2020 line-up: Charlotte de Witte, Andy C and more revealed for Upminster festival

Carolina Faruolo
Carolina Faruolo

Charlotte De Witte, Andy C and Nina Kraviz are among the artists revealed as part of the first line-up announcement for We Are FSTVL.

The bank holiday weekender, which will return to Damyns Hall Aerodrome in Upminster from May 23-24, has also confirmed The Black Madonna, EZ, Richy Ahmed and more.

Armand Van Helden, Carl Cox and Jamie Jones will also appear, as will The Martinez Brothers, Luciano and Todd Terry.

The dance music festival — which broadly covers house, techno, bass and drum’n’bass — will spread its line-up across five stages, with Glitterbox, Abode and Defected among the hosts.

Around 90,000 people are expected to attend We Are FSTVL across the course of the weekend, and more than 300 acts set to comprise the final line-up.

How to get tickets for We Are FSTVL 2020

Weekend tickets and individual day passes are on sale now. They can be bought here.

We Are FSTVL 2020 line-up so far

Saturday May 23


  • Camelphat

  • Charlotte De Witte

  • Joseph Capriati

  • Marco Carola

  • Nicole Moudaber

  • Nina Kraviz


  • The Black Madonna

  • Detlef

  • Gerd Janson

  • Krystal Klear

  • Loco Dice

  • The Martinez Brothers

  • Michael Bibi


  • Armand Van Helden

  • Melvo Baptiste

  • Purple Disco Machine

  • Shapeshifters

  • Simon Dunmore

  • Todd Terry

We Are Bass

  • Andy C

  • EZ

  • Harriett Jaxxon

  • Problem Central

  • Redlight

  • Sasasas

  • Turno


  • TBA

Sunday May 24


  • Alan Fitzpatrick

  • Carl Cox

  • Latmun

  • Luciano

  • Jamie Jones

  • Richy Ahmed

Catch and Release

  • Eli Brown

  • Fisher

  • Lee Foss

  • Mason Collective

  • Solardo

  • wAFF


  • Ferreck Dawn

  • Gorgon City

  • Low Steppa

  • Roberto Surace

  • Sam Divine

  • Simon Dunmore

  • Sonny Fodera

We Are Bass

  • Darkzy ft Window Kid

  • Dimension

  • Friction

  • Hybrid Minds

  • Kanine ft MC AD

  • Skepsis ft Bru C

Love Juice

  • Endor

  • George Mensah

  • Martin Ikin

  • Saffron Stone

  • Sammy Porter

  • Sky High