Golf-List of DP World Tour Championship winners

Reuters Middle East

Nov 25 (Reuters) - List of winners in the European Tour's season-ending DP World Tour Championship, Dubai:

2012 Rory McIlroy (Northern Ireland)

2011 Alvaro Quiros (Spain)

2010 Robert Karlsson (Sweden)

2009 Lee Westwood (England) (Compiled by Tony Jimenez; editing by Alison Wildey)

By using Yahoo you agree that Yahoo and partners may use Cookies for personalisation and other purposes