Golf-World Challenge winners

Reuters Middle East

Dec 2 (Reuters) - Winners of the World Challenge since it

was first held in 1999. Northern Ireland's Graeme McDowell won

this year's tournament by three shots at Sherwood Country Club

in Thousand Oaks, California on Sunday (U.S. unless stated):

2012 Graeme McDowell (Northern Ireland)

2011 Tiger Woods

2010 McDowell

2009 Jim Furyk

2008 Vijay Singh (Fiji)

2007 Woods

2006 Woods

2005 Luke Donald (Britain)

2004 Woods

2003 Davis Love III

2002 Padraig Harrington (Ireland)

2001 Woods

2000 Love

1999 Tom Lehman *

* at the Grayhawk Golf Club, Scottsdale, Arizona

(Compiled by Mark Lamport-Stokes; Editing by Greg Stutchbury)

By using Yahoo you agree that Yahoo and partners may use Cookies for personalisation and other purposes