Jamie Jones added to We Are FSTVL 2019 line-up: How to get tickets

Jamie Jones has been added to the line-up for We Are FSTVL.

Jones, an Ibiza mainstay and boss of the Hot Creations record label, joins the likes of the Andy C, Mike Skinner and Basement Jaxx on the bill for the Upminster festival.

Sonny Fodera, GW Harrison, Wunderground Rescue and Amine Edge and Dance have also been added to the line-up, set to appear on the first day of the festival, which runs from May 24-26.

The Friday event will be led by Claptone, Max Chapman and Calvin Clarke — with another headliner set to be announced in February.

We Are FSTVL 2019 tickets

Tickets for the festival, which takes place at Damyns Hall Aerodrome, are available to purchase here.

We Are FSTVL 2019 line-up in full

  • Abode

  • Andy C

  • Apollonia

  • Armand Van Helden

  • Artful Dodger

  • Basement Jaxx

  • Bassjam

  • Black Madonna

  • Bugzy Malone

  • Camelphat

  • Chase & Status

  • Claptone

  • Craig David

  • Crucast – Skepsis, Darkzy, Bru-C, Mr Virgo, TS7, Lazcru & window Kid

  • Danny Howard

  • Defected

  • Denis Sulta

  • Dimitri From Paris

  • Dixon

  • DJ Luck and MC Neat

  • Double 99

  • Dubfire

  • Enzo Siragusa

  • Gerd Jansen

  • Green Velvet

  • Groove Armada

  • GW Harrison

  • Honey Dijon

  • Hotbed

  • Hype & Hazard

  • Jamie Jones

  • Jess Bays

  • Kele Le Roc

  • Lee Fross

  • Lisa Maffia

  • Lovejuice

  • Mallgrab

  • Marco Carola

  • Masters At Work

  • Matt Jam Lamont

  • Mike Skinner DJ

  • Nina Kraviz

  • Oscuro

  • Oxide and Neutrino

  • Pied Piper & MC DT

  • Preditah

  • Problem Central

  • Sam Divine

  • Sammy Virij

  • Sasasasas

  • Shola Ama PA

  • Sigma

  • Simon Dunmore

  • Skream

  • Solardo

  • Sonny Fodera

  • Sweet Female Attitude Live

  • The Martinez Brothers

  • Todd Terry

  • We Are Bass

  • Wide Boys

  • Wookie

Our goal is to create a safe and engaging place for users to connect over interests and passions. In order to improve our community experience, we are temporarily suspending article commenting