National Television Awards: The full list of winners as Ant and Dec and Line Of Duty dominate

·2-min read

Ant and Dec and Line Of Duty bagged two awards each at this year's National Television Awards.

The show took place at the O2 Arena to a packed audience, and celebrated the best in TV entertainment from the last year.

A full list of winners is below:

Challenge Show

Winner: The Great British Bake Off (Channel 4)

Celebrity SAS: Who Dares Wins (Channel 4)

The Great British Sewing Bee (BBC Two)

Love Island (ITV2)

New Drama

Winner: It's a Sin (Channel 4)

Bridgerton (Netflix)

Normal People (BBC Three)

Des (ITV)

Talent Show

Winner: Strictly Come Dancing (BBC One)

Britain's Got Talent (ITV)

RuPaul's Drag Race UK (BBC Three)

The Masked Singer UK (ITV)

Authored Documentary

Winner: Kate Garraway: Finding Derek (ITV)

Roman Kemp: Our Silent Emergency (BBC Three)

Marcus Rashford: Feeding Britain's Children (BBC One)

Katie Price: Harvey and Me (BBC One)

Rob Burrow: My Year With MND (BBC One)

Returning Drama

Winner: Line of Duty (BBC One)

Call the Midwife (BBC One)

The Crown (Netflix)

Unforgotten (ITV)

TV Presenter

Winner: Ant & Dec

Holly Willoughby

Alison Hammond

Bradley Walsh

Piers Morgan


Winner: Gogglebox (Channel 4)

Paul O'Grady: For the Love of Dogs (ITV)

Gordon, Gino and Fred: American Road Trip (ITV)

Caroline Flack: Her Life and Death (Channel 4)

Drama Performance

Winner: David Tennant (Des Nilsen, Des - ITV)

Olly Alexander (Ritchie Tozer, It's a Sin - Channel 4)

Vicky McClure (Kate Fleming, Line of Duty - BBC One)

Martin Compston (Steve Arnott, Line of Duty - BBC One)

Adrian Dunbar (Ted Hastings, Line of Duty - BBC One)

The Sir Bruce Forsyth Entertainment Award

Winner: I'm A Celebrity... Get Me Out Of Here

Taskmaster (Channel 4)

The Graham Norton Show (BBC One)

Ant & Dec's Saturday Night Takeaway (ITV)

Serial Drama

Winner: Coronation Street (ITV)

Emmerdale (ITV)

Hollyoaks (Channel 4)

EastEnders (BBC One)

Serial Drama Performance

Winner: Mollie Gallagher (Nina Lucas, Coronation Street - ITV)

Billy Price (Sid Sumner, Hollyoaks - Channel 4)

Sally Carman (Abi Franklin, Coronation Street - ITV)

Danny Dyer (Mick Carter, EastEnders - BBC One)

Quiz Game Show

Winner: Beat the Chasers (ITV)

Michael McIntyre's The Wheel (BBC One)

In For A Penny (ITV)

Catchphrase (ITV)


Winner: Jude Riordan (Sam Blakeman, Coronation Street - ITV)

Emile John (Ethan Anderson, Emmerdale - ITV)

Olivia D'Lima (Fenisha Khatri, Casualty - BBC One)

Rose Ayling-Ellis (Frankie Lewis, EastEnders - BBC One)

Rhiannon Clements (Summer Ranger, Hollyoaks - Channel 4)


Winner: This Morning (ITV)

Loose Women (ITV)

The Chase (ITV)

The Repair Shop (BBC One)


Winner: After Life (Netflix)

The Vicar of Dibley (BBC One)

Sex Education (Netflix)

Friday Night Dinner (Channel 4)

Special Recognition Award

Winner: Line Of Duty (BBC One)

Our goal is to create a safe and engaging place for users to connect over interests and passions. In order to improve our community experience, we are temporarily suspending article commenting