PGA Championship: UK tee times for round four final day at Kiawah Island

·2-min read
 (Getty Images)
(Getty Images)

Phil Mickelson today takes a one-shot lead into the final round of the US PGA Championship as he bids to become the oldest winner in major history.

A 280/1 outsider at the start of the week, Mickelson carded a rollercoaster third round of 70 at Kiawah Island to edge ahead of two-time winner Brooks Koepka, who also carded a 70 following a three-putt bogey on the 18th.

Former Open champion Louis Oosthuizen is two shots off the lead, with American Kevin Streelman on four under and the South African pair of Christiaan Bezuidenhout and Branden Grace another stroke back.

Round four tee times

(Sunday, May 23 - all times BST)

12:30 - Brian Gay (US)

12:40 - Rasmus Hoejgaard (Den), Garrick Higgo (SA)

12:50 - Lucas Herbert (Aus), Brendan Steele (US)

13:00 - Henrik Stenson (Swe), Byeong-Hun An (Kor)

13:10 - Adam Hadwin (Can), Brad Marek (US)

13:20 - Matt Wallace (Eng), Harris English (US)

13:30 - Robert Streb (US), Cameron Davis (Aus)

13:40 - Bubba Watson (US), Tom Hoge (US)

13:50 - Jimmy Walker (US), Abraham Ancer (Mex)

14:00 - Russell Henley (US), Daniel Berger (US)

14:10 - Dean Burmester (SA), Matt Jones (Aus)

14:20 - Sam Horsfield (Eng), Danny Willett (Eng)

14:30 - Tom Lewis (Eng), Chan Kim (US)

14:40 - Rory McIlroy (NI), Stewart Cink (US)

14:50 - Jason Day (Aus), Wyndham Clark (US)

15:10 - Denny McCarthy (US), Emiliano Grillo (Arg)

15:20 - Justin Rose (Eng), Lee Westwood (Eng)

15:30 - Jason Scrivener (Aus), Robert MacIntyre (Sco)

15:40 - Harold Varner III (US), Aaron Wise (US)

15:50 - Daniel van Tonder (SA), Viktor Hovland (Nor)

16:00 - Tyrrell Hatton (Eng), Collin Morikawa (US)

16:10 - Talor Gooch (US), Jon Rahm (Spa)

16:20 - Cameron Smith (Aus), Alexander Noren (Swe)

16:30 - Patrick Reed (US), Carlos Ortiz (Mex)

16:40 - Webb Simpson (US), Ben Cook (US)

16:50 - Martin Laird (Sco), Hideki Matsuyama (Jpn)

17:00 - Shane Lowry (Ire), Padraig Harrington (Ire)

17:10 - Will Zalatoris (US), Ian Poulter (Eng)

17:20 - Steve Stricker (US), Scottie Scheffler (US)

17:30 - Billy Horschel (US), Joel Dahmen (US)

17:40 - Harry Higgs (US), Richy Werenski (US)

17:50 - Charley Hoffman (US), Jason Kokrak (US)

18:00 - Keegan Bradley (US), Matthew Fitzpatrick (Eng)

18:10 - Tony Finau (US), Patrick Cantlay (US)

18:20 - Jordan Spieth (US), Rickie Fowler (US)

18:40 - Sung Jae Im (Kor), Corey Conners (Can)

18:50 - Gary Woodland (US), Paul Casey (Eng)

19:00 - Bryson DeChambeau (US), Joaquin Niemann (Chi)

19:10 - Christiaan Bezuidenhout (SA), Branden Grace (SA)

19:20 - Louis Oosthuizen (SA), Kevin Streelman (US)

19:30 - Phil Mickelson (US), Brooks Koepka (US)

Additional reporting by Press Association.

Read More

Mickelson wins PGA Championship to become oldest Major winner at 50

Mickelson holds narrow US PGA lead in bid to make major history

PGA Championship: Mickelson rolls back years to share 36-hole lead

Our goal is to create a safe and engaging place for users to connect over interests and passions. In order to improve our community experience, we are temporarily suspending article commenting