The Jump 2016 Line-Up Confirmed: Sid Owen, Sarah Harding And More

Beth Tweddle
Beth Tweddle [Photo: Channel 4]
Brian McFadden
Brian McFadden [Photo: Channel 4]
Dean Cain
Dean Cain [Photo: Channel 4]
James ‘Arg’ Argent
James ‘Arg’ Argent [Photo: Channel 4]
Linford Christie
Linford Christie [Photo: Channel 4]
Louisa Lytton
Louisa Lytton [Photo: Channel 4]
Mark-Francis Vandelli
Mark-Francis Vandelli [Photo: Channel 4]
Rebecca Adlington
Rebecca Adlington [Photo: Channel 4]
Sarah Harding
Sarah Harding [Photo: Channel 4]
Sid Owen
Sid Owen [Photo: Channel 4]
Tamara Beckwith
Tamara Beckwith [Photo: Channel 4]
Tina Hobley
Tina Hobley [Photo: Channel 4]

EastEnders star Sid Owen is making a return to TV as a contestant on The Jump!

Channel 4′s ski jumping competition, hosted by Davina McCall, is back for a third year with 12 brave new celebrities taking part.

Sid is joined by fellow EastEnders alumni Louisa Lytton, Girls Aloud’s Sarah Harding, Holby City’s Tina Hobley and former Superman actor Dean Cain.

Mark-Francis Vandelli of Made in Chelsea and TOWIE’s James ‘Arg’ Argent will also take part, as will Olympic athletes Linford Christie, Rebecca Adlington and Beth Tweddle.

Ex-Westlife singer Brian McFadden and Tamara Beckwith complete the cast.

This year’s series will air weekly rather than nightly and boasts more live challenges and an all new Ski Jump for those unfortunate souls who end up in the bottom two.

For the first time all of the celebrities will also live together.

The Jump returns later this month.