Strictly live tour announces full line-up

Charley Ross, Joe Anderton
Photo credit: Guy Levy - BBC

From Digital Spy

The current series of Strictly Come Dancing may be wrapping up in a few weeks' time, but a fair few of this year's celebrities are still going to keeeeeeep dancing.

It has been confirmed that the following seven dancing duos will be hitting the road: Graeme Swann and Karen Clifton, Faye Tozer and Giovanni Pernice, Stacey Dooley and Aljaz Skorjanec, Ashley Roberts and Pasha Kovalev, Dr Ranj Singh and Janette Manrara, Lauren Steadman and AJ Pritchard, and Joe Sugg and Dianne Buswell.

That's not all though. The judging panel of Bruno Tonioli, Darcey Bussell, Craig Revel Horwood and Shirley Ballas will hit the road too, casting their critical eyes over proceedings. Meanwhile, 2016 series winner Ore Oduba will once again be hosting the live show.

You may have noticed that this line-up does not include Seann Walsh and Katya Jones. The couple caused quite the kissing scandal before their elimination from the competition, causing even Paloma Faith to offer a few choice words about the matter.

The tour, which begins in January, will visit Birmingham, London, Glasgow and more. Tickets are available to purchase here or on Ticketmaster.

And if you're wondering why Stacey won't be partnered up with her series partner Kevin Clifton, it's because Kevin will be busy rocking out on the Rock of Ages UK tour between January 22 and April 6 instead.

If you can't get enough Strictly, there's also the annual Christmas special this year, which features Ann Widdecombe, Aston Merrygold, Caroline Flack and more return to compete for the festive trophy.

Strictly Come Dancing airs Saturday nights on BBC One, with the result shows airing on Sunday nights.

Want up-to-the-minute entertainment news and features? Just hit 'Like' on our Digital Spy Facebook page and 'Follow' on our @digitalspy Instagram and Twitter account.

('You Might Also Like',)