Three Spanish architects win the Pritzker Prize


Three relatively unknown Spanish architects -- Rafael Aranda, Carme Pigem and Ramon Vilalta -- have won the prestigious Pritzker Prize for modern works that are deeply rooted in their local surroundings.

By using Yahoo you agree that Yahoo and partners may use Cookies for personalisation and other purposes