Ukraine war: Boris Johnson, Liz Truss, Ben Wallace, Rishi Sunak and Priti Patel among politicians banned from Russia

The Kremlin has banned Boris Johnson, Liz Truss, Bn Wallace and 10 other UK politicians from entering Russia.

Our goal is to create a safe and engaging place for users to connect over interests and passions. In order to improve our community experience, we are temporarily suspending article commenting