The BRIT Awards 2018: Full list of winners and nominees

Mike P Williams

The past year has been pretty big for breakthrough acts, chart battles, and achievements – so what better way to celebrate than with the BRIT Awards 2018?

From Dua Lipa, to Ed Sheeran,  Stormzy, to Harry Styles; the 2018 BRIT Awards has something for everyone – but the winners are clearly the most important results of the night, so here they are…

British Female Solo Artist

Paloma Faith
Kate Tempest
Jessie Ware
Laura Marling
Dua Lipa -WINNER!

British Male Solo Artist

Ed Sheeran
Liam Gallagher
Loyle Carner
Rag’n’Bone Man
Stormzy – WINNER!

International Group

Foo Fighters -WINNERS!
Arcade Fire
LCD Soundsystem
The Killers

British Single of the Year

Liam Payne – ‘Strip That Down’ featuring Quavo
Jax Jones feat. Raye – ‘You Don’t Know Me’
Clean Bandit – ‘Symphony’ featuring Zara Larsson
Rag’n’Bone Man – ‘Human’ – WINNER!
J HUS – ‘Did You See’
Calvin Harris – ‘Feels’ featuring Pharrell Williams, Katy Perry and Big Sean
Dua Lipa – ‘New Rules’
Ed Sheeran – ‘Shape of You’
Jonas Blue – ‘Mama’ featuring William Singe
Little Mix – ‘Touch’

International Male Solo Artist

Kendrick Lemar -WINNER!
Childish Gambino
DJ Khaled

British Breakthrough

Dua Lipa – WINNER!
J Hus
Loyle Carner

International Female Solo Artist

Taylor Swift
Lorde – WINNER!
Alicia Keys

British Group

Wolf Alice
Gorillaz – WINNERS!
London Grammar
The XX
Royal Blood

Global Success – Ed Sheeran

British Artist Video of the Year

Anne-Marie – Ciao Adios
Calvin Harris Ft Pharrell Williams, Katy Perry and Big Sean – Feels
Clean Bandit Ft Zara Larsson – Symphony
Dua Lipa – New Rules
Ed Sheeran – Shape Of You
Harry Styles – Sign Of The Times – WINNER!
Jonas Blue Ft William Singe – Mama
Liam Payne Ft Quavo – Strip That Down
Little Mix – Touch
ZAYN and Taylor Swift – I Don’t Wanna Live Forever

British Album of the Year

Dua Lipa – Dua Lipa
Ed Sheeran – Divide
J Hus – Common Sense
Rag ‘n’ Bone Man – Humour
Stormzy – Gang Signs & Prayer – WINNER!

Critics’ Choice Award

Jorja Smith – WINNER!
Stefflon Don