The Hull FC contract situation: A list of when every first-team deal expires

Logan Moy is a rising talent in Hull FC's system.
-Credit: (Image: Lewis Scott, Hull FC)

Hull FC assembled a big squad for the 2024 season, with nine new signings and eight academy promotions. Making changes, the club are planning for both the present and the future, with more activity expected this spring and summer.

An ongoing process, the Black and Whites have signed Tom Briscoe, and Yusuf Aydin on permanent deals for 2024, with Damel Diakhate, Tex Hoy, Fa'amanu Brown, Darnell McIntosh, and Jack Brown all leaving the club.

Next year, John Asiata has been confirmed on a three-year deal, while Amir Bourouh, Zak Hardaker, and Oliver Holmes have signed for the club. Here, Hull Live takes a look at when each current first-team player is currently out of contract.

Click here - Get the latest news on our Rugby League Live WhatsApp channel

Left the club this year: 5
Damel Diakhate, Tex Hoy, Fa'amanu Brown, Darnell McIntosh, Jack Brown

Contracted until the end of 2024: 10
Denive Balmforth, Lennon Bursell, Joe Cator, Jeylan Hodgson, Danny Houghton, Sully Medforth, Cam Scott, Charlie Severs, Carlos Tuimavave, Mitieli Vulikijapani

Contracted until the end of 2025: 19
Kye Armstrong (one-year option), Jack Ashworth, Harvey Barron, Tom Briscoe, Zach Jebson, Will Gardiner, Matty Laidlaw, Jordan Lane, Davy Litten, Lewis Martin, Jayden Okunbor, Franklin Pele, Ligi Sao, Morgan Smith, Nick Staveley, Liam Sutcliffe, Jake Trueman, Liam Tindall (one-year option), Jack Walker

Contracted until the end of 2026: 4
Yusuf Aydin, Jack Charles, Herman Ese'ese, Brad Fash

Contracted until the end of 2027: 2
John Asiata, Logan Moy

Academy promotions/new signings (tbc): 5
Amir Bourouh, Zak Hardaker, Mackenzie Harman, Oliver Holmes, Cobie Wainhouse