Get London General Election updates first from MyLondon for all 75 London seats

The nation heads to the polls on Thursday, July 4
-Credit: (Image: Chris J. Ratcliffe/Bloomberg via Getty Images)

After six weeks of covering the General Election campaign, MyLondon is gearing up to deliver non-stop covering as the results unfold. Throughout this period we have travelled to all corners of the city to get as many voices as possible in our coverage.

On Thursday, July 4, and into the early hours of Friday, follow along as we provide updates and analysis on what's set to be a dramatic night of results. We'll be the first to provide coverage on all 75 seats up for grabs in London.

You can follow our live updates via a live blog which will be running throughout tomorrow and overnight as results come in. You can also check our website and social media channels for the latest. You can sign up for WhatsApp alerts here to get the latest breaking updates sent straight to your phone plus general political news.

Click here to join the MyLondon WhatsApp Community to get the latest General Election updates as they come in

If you decide for any reason that you no longer want to be in our politics community, you can leave by clicking on the name at the top of your screen and clicking 'exit group'. You can read our privacy notice here.

Our live blog will be the best place to get updates on every London seat as results come in, but we also have reporters attending the counts for 24 London constituencies. Stay tuned as we mop up the most dramatic changes and speak to new and returning MPs.

Our coverage throughout the election night will be quick, concise and accurate.

Here's a full list of the counts we'll be reporting from

  • Barking

  • Beckenham and Penge

  • Bromley and Biggin Hill

  • Chelsea and Fulham

  • Chipping Barnet

  • Cities of London and Westminster

  • Clapham and Brixton Hill

  • Croydon East

  • Croydon South

  • Croydon West

  • Dagenham and Rainham

  • Dulwich and West Norwood

  • Finchley and Golders Green

  • Hackney North and Stoke Newington

  • Hackney South and Shoreditch

  • Harrow East

  • Harrow West

  • Hendon

  • Kingston and Surbiton

  • Orpington

  • Ruislip, Northwood and Pinner

  • Streatham and Croydon North

  • Uxbridge and South Ruislip

  • Vauxhall and Camberwell Green

We will also be reporting on all other constituencies live.

Get the biggest stories from around London straight to your inbox. Sign up to MyLondon's The 12 HERE for the 12 biggest stories each day.