‘Love Island: All Stars’ UK To Air On Peacock Rather Than Hulu

The British version of Love Island is on the move in the States.

The all stars version of the series is airing on Peacock rather than Hulu, which has aired Love Island UK in the U.S. and will continue to air the summer edition.

More from Deadline

Love Island: All Stars, the eleventh season of the dating format, will launch on the NBCUniversal streamer on Monday January 29.

Peacock has been the home of Love Island since it swept in and took the rights to the U.S. version, which had previously aired on CBS for three seasons. It has since aired two seasons of the show and has renewed it through Season 7 as well as spinoff Love Island Games.

The first three episodes premiere on January 29 with new episodes six days a week.

Peacock will air Love Island: All Stars as well as the U.S. version of Love Island and spinoff Love Island Games but Love Island’s regular summer edition will remain on Hulu alongside the Australian version.

Love Island: All Stars is a departure for the format, bringing in a group of islanders that have previously appeared on the show. Set in South Africa and hosted by Maya Jama, the series features the likes of Anton Danyluk, Arabella Chi, Callum Jones, Chris Taylor, Georgia Harrison, Georgia Steel, Hannah Elizabeth, Josh Ritchie, Kaz Kamwi, Liberty Poole, Mitchel Taylor, Molly Smith, Sophie Piper, Toby Aromolaran, Tom Clare, Tyler Cruickshank, Demi Jones, Luke Morrison and Jake Cornish.

The series premiered in the UK earlier this year on ITV2. It is produced by ITV Studios’ Lifted Entertainment and GroupM Motion Entertainment. Exec producers include Mike Spencer, Sophie Bush, Lewis Evans, Oliver Head, Justin Saculles and Martin Oxley.

Best of Deadline

Sign up for Deadline's Newsletter. For the latest news, follow us on Facebook, Twitter, and Instagram.