The Masters 2024 tee times UK: Round 4 pairings for Sunday at Augusta

In the lead: Scottie Scheffler is bidding to win his second Masters title in three years (Getty Images)
In the lead: Scottie Scheffler is bidding to win his second Masters title in three years (Getty Images)

The tee times and pairings for what promises to be an enthralling final day of the 2024 Masters at Augusta National have now been confirmed.

Scottie Scheffler will carry a one-shot lead into round four, with the world No1 having carded a one-under 71 on Saturday to take him to seven under for the tournament in his quest for a second Green Jacket in three years and second major title overall.

Scheffler’s closest challenger and playing partner heading into Masters Sunday will be fellow American Collin Morikawa, the two-time major winner one shot off the lead after his third-round 69.

Max Homa is next on five under in pursuit of a first major, while European Ryder Cup star Ludvig Aberg is one stroke further back as he tries to become the first debutant to win the Masters in 45 years.

Early leader Bryson DeChambeau is still in the mix on three under, followed by Cameron Davis, Nicolai Hoejgaard and Xander Schauffele on two under, with Cameron Young, Tommy Fleetwood, Cameron Smith and An Byeong-hun at one under.

There will be no repeat of his fairytale 2019 Masters success for Tiger Woods, who shot his worst-ever round at a major championship on Saturday as a 10-over 82 featuring eight bogeys and two double bogeys saw him slump to 11 over for the tournament just 24 hours after he made Augusta history by making a record 24th consecutive Masters cut.

He plays with amateur Neal Shipley on Sunday, while defending champion Jon Rahm is at five over and paired with Tony Finau. Two shots ahead of the Spaniard is Rory McIlroy, who will close out a disappointing campaign alongside Joaquin Niemann as his wait for a career grand slam goes on.

Masters 2024 round 4 tee times

All times BST

2:15pm — Adam Hadwin, Vijay Singh

2:25pm — Jake Knapp, Grayson Murray

2:35pm — Neal Shipley, Tiger Woods

2:45pm — Tom Kim, Denny McCarthy

2:55pm — Kurt Kitayama, Thorbjorn Olesen

3:05pm — Erik van Rooyen, Eric Cole

3:15pm — Jose Maria Olazabal, Camilo Villegas

3:25pm — Russell Henley, Jason Day

3:35pm— Keegan Bradley, Min Woo Lee

3:45pm — Si Woo Kim, J.T. Poston

4:05pm — Corey Conners, Brooks Koepka

4:15pm — Phil Mickelson, Shane Lowry

4:25pm — Taylor Moore, Sahith Theegala

4:35pm — Akshay Bhatia, Harris English

4:45pm — Jon Rahm, Tony Finau

4:55pm — Hideki Matsuyama, Luke List

5:05 pm — Ryan Fox, Rickie Fowler

5:25 pm — Danny Willett, Adam Scott

5:35 pm — Will Zalatoris, Tyrrell Hatton

5:45 pm — Rory McIlroy, Joaquin Niemann

5:55 pm — Matthieu Pavon, Sepp Straka

6:05 pm — Matt Fitzpatrick, Patrick Reed

6:15 pm — Adam Schenk, Chris Kirk

6:25 pm — Patrick Cantlay, Lucas Glover

6:45 pm — Cameron Young, Tommy Fleetwood

6:55 pm — Byeong Hun An, Cameron Smith

7:05 pm — Cameron Davis, Nicolai Hojgaard

7:15 pm — Bryson DeChambeau, Xander Schauffele

7:25 pm — Max Homa, Ludvig Aberg

7:35 pm — Scottie Scheffler, Collin Morikawa