NCT's Ten shares '10' performance film

Feb. 8 (UPI) -- Thai singer Ten is teasing his solo EP.

The K-pop star, a member of the South Korean boy band NCT, released a performance film for the EP, Ten, on Thursday.

The video, titled "10," shows Ten sing and dance to two English-language songs from his upcoming album.

Ten will release Ten on Feb. 13.

The EP features the song "Lie With You," which Ten released a track video for earlier this week.

As a full group, NCT consists of 26 members. NCT performs as a full group and as the subunits NCT 127, NCT Dream, WayV, DoJaeJung and NCT Wish. NCT Wish will make its debut this year.