Oscars Presenters: The Full List

The Academy of Motion Picture Arts and Sciences has finalized its list of presenters for the 96th Oscars, and there is no shortage of star power.

The envelope, please:

More from Deadline

Mahershala Ali
Bad Bunny
Emily Blunt
Nicolas Cage
Jamie Lee Curtis

RELATED: Jimmy Kimmel On Jokes You Won’t Hear At The Oscars, His Biggest Fear For The Show, His Future At ABC & The One Thing He Does Other Hosts Never Do: The Deadline Q&A

Cynthia Erivo
America Ferrera
Sally Field
Brendan Fraser
Ryan Gosling
Ariana Grande
Chris Hemsworth
Dwayne Johnson
Michael Keaton

RELATED: All The Best Picture Oscar Winners – Photo Gallery

Regina King
Ben Kingsley
Jessica Lange
Jennifer Lawrence
Melissa McCarthy
Matthew McConaughey
Kate McKinnon
Rita Moreno
John Mulaney
Catherine O’Hara

RELATED: All The Oscar Best Actress Winners – Photo Gallery

Lupita Nyong’o
Al Pacino
Michelle Pfeiffer
Ke Huy Quan
Issa Rae
Tim Robbins
Sam Rockwell
Octavia Spencer
Steven Spielberg

RELATED: Deadline’s Reviews Of All The Oscar Best Picture Nominees

Mary Steenburgen
Charlize Theron
Christoph Waltz
Forest Whitaker
Anya Taylor-Joy
Michelle Yeoh
Ramy Youssef 

RELATED: Every Best Actor Oscar Winner Back To 1927

Jimmy Kimmel is returning to host the ceremony for a fourth time he has fronted the show. ABC, which has aired the Oscars since 1976, is televising the show live starting at 7 p.m. ET/4 p.m. PT — an hour earlier that usual. The network, which has begun to use the Oscars as a lead-out to showcase its top programming, will follow its coverage of the live ceremony with an original episode of Abbott Elementary.

RELATED: Deadline’s Reviews Of All The Oscar Best Picture Nominees

ABC’s time tweak also means that its annual pre-show will now run for 30 minutes — instead of the usual 90 — beginning at 6:30 p.m. ET/3:30 p.m. PT. As per usual, the main Oscar telecast will be rebroadcast in the Pacific Time zone in primetime after the live presentation.

Raj Kapoor will serve as showrunner and executive producer of the 96th Oscars, with Molly McNearney and Katy Mullan executive producers. Hamish Hamilton is directing.

RELATED: All The Oscar Supporting Actress Winners – Photo Gallery

RELATED: The Script’s The Thing: Read All Of This Year’s Oscar-Nominated Screenplays

RELATED: Every Best Supporting Actor Oscar Winner Back To 1937

RELATED: Oscars Street Closures For Red Carpet, Telecast & More – See The Maps

RELATED: 2024 Awards Season Calendar – Dates For Oscars, Guilds, Tonys & More

Best of Deadline

Sign up for Deadline's Newsletter. For the latest news, follow us on Facebook, Twitter, and Instagram.