Taylor Swift Liverpool set list, surprise songs and timings after night two of Eras Tour at Anfield

Anfield Stadium in Liverpool where a Taylor Swift concert is taking place
-Credit: (Image: Peter Byrne/PA Wire)

On June 14, Taylor Swift kicked off the second night of The Eras Tour in Liverpool.

The show showcased remarkable costumes, an impressive stage setup, and all of Taylor's popular hits, much to the delight of her fans. The 34-year-old singer is scheduled to conclude her shows in Liverpool on June 15 before moving on to Cardiff.

If you're planning to attend the concert at Anfield tomorrow, here's all the information you need, including set times, the setlist, and the expected end time of the concert.

READ MORE: I don't want any Taylor Swift fans heading to Anfield to make same mistake as me

READ MORE: Taylor Swift LIVE updates as Eras Tour star takes to Anfield stage for second night

Taylor Swift Liverpool set times

The doors to the venue opened at 4pm, allowing fans ample time to take their seats and grab some food and drinks. Pop-punk band Paramore performed from 6.10pm to 6.55pm, warming up the crowd with their sing-along hits.

Taylor Swift then took the stage at 7.25pm, delivering hit after hit until the show wrapped up at 11pm.

Taylor Swift Eras Tour Liverpool setlist night 2


  • Miss Americana and the Heartbreak Prince

  • Cruel Summer

  • The Man

  • You Need To Calm Down

  • Lover


  • Fearless

  • You Belong With Me

  • Love Story


  • 22

  • We Are Never Ever Getting Back Together

  • I Knew You Were Trouble

  • All Too Well (10-minute version)

Speak Now

  • Enchanted


  • ...Ready For It?

  • Delicate

  • Don't Blame Me

  • Look What You Made Me Do


  • Cardigan

  • Betty

  • Champagne Problems

  • August

  • Illicit Affairs

  • My Tears Ricochet

  • Marjorie

  • Willow


  • Style

  • Blank Space

  • Shake It Off

  • Wildest Dreams

  • Bad Blood

The Tortured Poets Department

  • But Daddy I Love Him/So High School

  • Who's Afraid Of Little Old Me?

  • Down Bad

  • Fortnight

  • The Smallest Man Who Ever Lived

  • I Can Do It with a Broken Heart

Surprise songs

  • This Is What You Came For / gold rush

  • The Great War / You’re Losing Me


  • Lavender Haze

  • Anti-Hero

  • Midnight Rain

  • Vigilante Sh**

  • Bejeweled

  • Karma

Get latest updates on Taylor Swift Eras tour sent straight to your phone

Order 'Taylor Swift' Collector's Edition magazine now!