How to watch Bath Rugby v Northampton Saints live on TV and full team news

Johann van Graan has understandably named his strongest possible Bath side for Saturday's final game of the 2023/24 Gallagher Premiership when league leaders Northampton Saints come to town.

Saints director of rugby Phil Dowson has rested many of his star players having already wrapped up a home semi-final spot, but the Blue, Black and White still need two points to secure their place in the top four having been there all season, and could yet snatch a home tie in the knockout rounds if Saracens falter at home to Sale Sharks.

Here are all the ways you can follow all the action on the final day of the regular season....

READ MORE: Bath Rugby v Northampton Saints LIVE: Play-by-play updates from the Gallagher Premiership

When is the game?

Bath Rugby v Northampton Saints is being played on Saturday, May 18 at The Recreation Ground.

What time is kick-off?

The kick-off time is at 3.05pm.

Is the game on TV or being streamed?

Yes. The match has been selected to be shown live by broadcasters TNT Sports but will only be available via the red button or online on the discovery+ app.

The match is also being shown on PRTV for a one-off fee of £5.99. You can sign up for it here.

Coverage will start shortly before kick off .

Highlights will also be available on the Premiership Rugby website shortly after the game.

How else can I follow the game?

If you are not going to be inside the stadium, and even if you are, SomersetLive will be live blogging the match bringing you all the build-up, team news, live play-by-play match updates, reaction, stats, analysis, interviews and highlights from inside the ground.

Will there be live radio commentary of the match?

BBC Radio Somerset will also be providing live commentary of the game.

What's the team news?

Bath Rugby: 15 Matt Gallagher, 14 Joe Cokanasiga, 13 Ollie Lawrence, 12 Cameron Redpath, , 11 Will Muir, 10 Finn Russell, 9 Ben Spencer; 1 Beno Obano, 2 Tom Dunn, 3 Thomas du Toit, 4 Quinn Roux, 5 Charlie Ewels, 6 Ted Hill, 7 Sam Underhill, 8 Josh Bayliss.

Replacements: 16 Niall Annett, 17 Juan Schoeman, 18 Will Stuart, 19 Elliott Stooke, 20 Alfie Barbeary, 21 Louis Schreuder, 22 Orlando Bailey, 23 Miles Reid.

Northampton Saints: 15 James Ramm, 14 Tom Seabrook, 13 Tom Litchfield, 12 Burger Odendaal, 11 Ollie Sleightholme, 10 Rory Hutchinson, 9 Tom James, 1 Emmanuel Iyogun, 2 Sam Matavesi, 3 Elliot Millar Mills, 4 Temo Mayanavanua, 5 Tom Lockett, 6 Angus Scott-Young, 7 Lewis Ludlam (c), 8 Sam Graham

Replacements: 16 Robbie Smith, 17 Tarek Haffar, 18 Paul Hill, 19 Chunya Munga, 20 Tom Pearson, 21 Archie McParland, 22 Charlie Savala, 23 Toby Thame

Who are the officials?

Referee: Christophe Ridley (77th Premiership match)

Assistant referees: Anthony Woodthorpe and Andrew Jackson

TMO: Ian Tempest