101 celebrities you HAVE to follow on Snapchat

Chris Longridge & Luke Johnson
Photo credit: Snapchat / Getty Images

From Digital Spy

Yes, yes, you might follow your favourite celebs on Twitter and "like" their official Facebook page, but that's all old hat now. Get with the times, people – as Kim K proved, the place to get the best insight into the lives of those you admire and idolise is Snapchat.

The social service with an expiry date has become a firm favourite with celebrities in recent months, with their snaps giving a more personal look into how the other half live. But with random aliases proving popular and no search function available, those pesky celebs aren't always the easiest to hunt down.

Related: How to improve your Snapchat score

Photo credit: Snapchat

Don't worry though, Digital Spy is here to help with your ultimate celebrity Snapchat starter pack...

Celebrity Snapchat Names

Alesha Dixon Snapchat username: @thealeshashow

Alexa Chung Snapchat username: @chungalexa

Ariana Grande Snapchat username: @moonlightbae

Arnold Schwarzenegger Snapchat username: @arnoldschnitzel

Avicii Snapchat username: @timbling

Bella Thorne Snapchat username: @bellathornedab

Blac Chyna Snapchat username: @BlacChynaLA

Photo credit: Instagram

Blake Lively Snapchat username: @LivelyBK

Bobby Norris Snapchat username: @bobbycnorris

Brody Jenner Snapchat username: @nextjenneration

Calvin Harris Snapchat username: @CalvinHarris

Photo credit: Taylor Swift / Instagram

Cara Delevingne Snapchat username: @Caradevilqueen

Caroline Flack Snapchat username: @flickflack

Chance Snapchat username: @mynamechance

Charlie Puth Snapchat username: @notcharlieputh

Charlotte Crosby Snapchat username: @clc_17

Chris Brown Snapchat username: @Bpchrisbrown

Chris Pratt Snapchat username: @chrisprattsnap

Chrissy Teigen Snapchat username: @chrissyteigen

Christina Milian Snapchat username: @cmilianofficial

Conor Maynard Snapchat username: @conorpmaynard

Courtney Stodden Snapchat username: @courtastodden

Craig David Snapchat username: @craigdavid

David Guetta Snapchat username: @davidguettaoff

Demi Lovato Snapchat username: @theddlovato

Photo credit: Demi Lovato / Instagram

Dougie Poynter Snapchat username: @idougahole69

Dwayne 'The Rock' Johnson Snapchat username: @TheRock

Photo credit: Instagram

Ed Sheeran Snapchat username: @teddysdaytoday

Ellen Degeneres Snapchat username: @Ellen

Enrique Iglesias Snapchat username: @henrychurches

Eva Longoria Snapchat username: @realevalongoria

Ferne McCann Snapchat username: @fernemccann

Fifth Harmony Snapchat username: @fifthharmony

Five Seconds Of Summer Snapchat username: @wearefivesos

Fleur East Snapchat username: @Fleur.East

Gary Beadle Snapchat username: @gaz2270

Gemma Collins Snapchat username: @gemcqueen

George Shelley Snapchat username: @higeorgeshelley

Gigi Hadid Snapchat username: @doublegiforce

Gwen Stefani Snapchat username: @itsgwenstafani

Hailee Steinfeld Snapchat username: @haiz

Hetti Bywater Snapchat username: @bywater_hetti

Hilary Duff Snapchat username: @ohheyhilary

Jacqueline Jossa Snapchat username: @jacquelinejossa

Jade Thirlwall Snapchat username: @justjadeamelia

Jamie Foxx Snapchat username: @iamjamiefoxx

Jamie Laing Snapchat username: @jamielaing

Jared Leto Snapchat username: @JaredLeto

Jason Derulo Snapchat username: @derulo_jason

Jennifer Lopez Snapchat username: @JLobts

Jeremy McConnell Snapchat username: @jeremymccc8

Jess Glynne Snapchat username: @JesssGlynne

Jesy Nelson Snapchat username: @jesynels

Jessica Alba Snapchat username: @jessicamalbe

Jess Wright Snapchat username: @jesswright77

Jimmy Fallon Snapchat username: @fallontonight

Joe Jonas Snapchat username: @joseadam

Joey Essex Snapchat username: @jaydote

John Boyega Snapchat username: @Jboyega

Joseph Gordon Levitt Snapchat username: @JGL1981

Justin Bieber Snapchat username: @RickTheSizzler

Kate Hudson Snapchat username: @khudsnaps

Katie Price Snapchat username: @kp-official

Kendall Jenner Snapchat username: @kenjen

Kevin Hart Snapchat username: @Lilswag79

Khloe Kardashian Snapchat username: @khloekardashian

Kim Kardashian Snapchat username: @KimKardashian

Kourtney Kardashian Snapchat username: @kourtneykardash

Kylie Jenner Snapchat username: @KylizzleMyNizzl

Lady Gaga Snapchat username: @Ladygaga

Photo credit: Getty Images

Lauren Pope Snapchat username: @laurenxpope

Leigh-Anne Pinnock Snapchat username: @leigh-annepinn

Lewis Hamilton Snapchat username: @lewishamilton

Liam Payne Snapchat username: @snap_leemop

Little Mix Snapchat username: @Littlemix_offic

Macklemore Snapchat username: @mackandryan

Photo credit: Kevin Mazur/WireImage

Meghan Trainor Snapchat username: @mtrainor22

Michael B Jordan Snapchat username: @michaelbjordan

Miley Cyrus Snapchat username: @mileycyrus

Photo credit: Instagram

Miranda Kerr Snapchat username: @mirandakerr

Niall Horan Snapchat username: @niallhoran

Nick Grimshaw Snapchat username: @hiyagrimmy

Nick Jonas Snapchat username: @JickNonas

Paris Hilton Snapchat username: @realparishilton

Perrie Edwards Snapchat username: @perriesnap

Phillip Schofield Snapchar username: @phillipschofe

Rebel Wilson Snapchat username: @rebelwilsonsnap

Reese Witherspoon Snapchat username: @snapsbyreese

Photo credit: Draper James / YouTube

Rihanna Snapchat username: @rihanna

Rosie Huntington-Whiteley Snapchat username: @rosiehw

Ryan Seacrest Snapchat username: @ryanseacrest

Selena Gomez Snapchat username: @SelenaGomez

Photo credit: Brian Killian / Getty Images

Shawn Mendes Snapchat username: @shawnmendes

Snoop Dogg Snapchat username: @snoopdogg213

Spencer Pratt Snapchat username: @prattspencer

Taylor Swift Snapchat username: @taylorswift

Tyga Snapchat username: @lamboluxury

Usher Snapchat username: @howusnap

Vanessa Hudgens Snapchat username: @gypsybanessa

Zayn Malik Snapchat username: @ZAYN

Zendaya Snapchat username: @zendaya_96

Want up-to-the-minute entertainment and tech news? Just hit 'Like' on our Digital Spy Facebook page and 'Follow' on our @digitalspy Twitter account and you're all set.

You Might Also Like

By using Yahoo you agree that Yahoo and partners may use Cookies for personalisation and other purposes