Paramore Eras tour setlist as Taylor Swift support act prepares for Liverpool gigs

Paramore are opening for Taylor Swift
-Credit: (Image: Daily Record)

Taylor Swift is about to bring her Eras Tour to Liverpool, and with that her support act Paramore are also heading to the city.

Tay-Tay will perform at Anfield stadium across three nights this week - Thursday, Friday, and Saturday, June 13, 14 and 15. The Eras Tour shows are scheduled to kickstart at 6.15pm on each evening, with Paramore.

Many indie lovers will be well aware of Paramore's own successes, with the band best-known for massive 2007 hit Misery Business.

READ MORE: Girl was let down for Taylor Swift tickets at Anfield but Scousers stepped in

READ MORE: Taylor Swift fans issued with police warning for Eras Tour Anfield dates

For those who are excited to see Paramore, as well as Taylor, here is their full setlist from their recent warm-up performances as Taylor took on Edinburgh.

Paramore Eras tour setlist ahead of Taylor Swift Liverpool gigs

  • Hard Times

  • Burning Down the House (Talking Heads cover)

  • Still Into You

  • That's What You Get

  • Decode

  • The Only Exception

  • Misery Business

  • Ain't It Fun

  • This Is Why

After this, Taylor is then expected to begin her set between 7pm and 7.30pm; though this timing is only an estimate based on previous concerts and all timings are approximate and subject to change.

Receive newsletters with the latest news, sport and what's on updates from the Liverpool ECHO by signing up here